Running with Culinary Tools 101

Tired. I love the feeling after you’ve finished a run. But why do I have to be so tired?  I am nearly 100% sure I am meant to hibernate… all year round.

And why, oh WHY do women have to have periods? Like, real talk, I feel like my insides are being grated. I am feeling v. sorry for myself today. I have ice cream but nothing could soothe this pain. I am currently crossed between a fire-breathing librarian and a musical singing mouse, that is how emotional I am.

Love you lots,

Tyler x

Push my buttons and I’ll push you off a bridge – Karen Quan

Leave a Reply

